UFC Fight Night Live Stream: How To Watch Calvin Kattar Vs Giga Chikadze Online And On TV In The UK And US Tonight

The first UFC event of 2022 takes place tonight, with a clash between featherweight contenders set to headline the card.

Calvin Kattar takes on Giga Chikadze in the Fight Night main event, with each man looking to force his way into the title picture at 145lbs.

American Kattar (22-5) last competed 12 months ago, when he suffered a historic beating by former champion Max Holloway, who broke numerous striking records en route to a comprehensive points victory.

Chikadze (14-2), meanwhile, is seen as one of the hottest prospects at featherweight. The Georgian is unbeaten in three-and-a-half years and carries a nine-fight win streak into this bout.

Here’s all you need to know about this weekend’s event.

When is it?

The Fight Night will take place tonight, Saturday 15 January, at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) on Sunday morning.

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Odds

UFC featherweight Giga Chikadze (Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
UFC featherweight Giga Chikadze (Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

Via Betway.

Full card

Main card

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze (featherweight)

Katlyn Chookagian vs Jennifer Maia (women’s flyweight)

Brandon Royval vs Rogerio Bontorin (flyweight)

Jake Collier vs Chase Sherman (heavyweight)

Bill Algeo vs Joanderson Brito (featherweight)

Prelims

Court McGee vs Ramiz Brahimaj (welterweight)

Charles Rosa vs TJ Brown (lightweight)

Dakota Bush vs Viacheslav Borschev (lightweight)

Brian Kelleher vs Kevin Croom (featherweight)

Source : https://news.yahoo.com/ufc-fight-night-live-stream-154746828.html

425
UFC Fight Night live stream: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze online and on TV in the UK and US

Source:YAHOO!News

UFC Fight Night live stream: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze online and on TV in the UK and US

UFC Vegas 46: Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze | Time, live stream, fight card, how to watch UFC on ESPN+

Source:syracuse.com

UFC Vegas 46: Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze | Time, live stream, fight card, how to watch UFC on ESPN+

UFC Fight Night card: Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze and all bouts tonight

Source:Yahoo News

UFC Fight Night card: Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze and all bouts tonight

UFC Fight Night live stream: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze online and on TV in the UK and US tonight

Source:The Independent

UFC Fight Night live stream: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze online and on TV in the UK and US tonight